Slogan: Einfach, flexibel, sinnvoll

 

1. Schützenmeisterin Evelyn Baab

Im Filzle 6
86974 Apfeldorf
Telefon: 08869 9138892
Handy: 0151 59827181
E-Mail: evelyn.baab@onlinehome.de


2. Schützenmeister Andreas Hupe

Am Schlossanger 3
86974 Apfeldorf
Telefon: 08869 93259
E-Mail: ahu3.0cs@gmx.de





Hupe Andreas
1. Kassier Anja Lechner

Knappenweg 18 a
86971 Peiting
Telefon: 08861 256856
E-Mail: anja.lechner@gmx.de










2. Kassier Petra Hupe

Am Schloßanger 3
86974 Apfeldorf
Telefon: 08869 93259
E-Mail: p.hupe@trachtendaller.de
1. Sportwart Matthias Fischer


86974 Apfeldorf
Telefon: 08869 911851
E-Mail: fischer.apfeldorf@gmail.com




  

 

2. Sportwart Sven Eckert

Eselering
86974 Apfeldorf
Telefon: 08869 911923
E-Mail: draco1311@web.de


1. Jugendleiter Markus Schamper

Kapellenweg 10
86974 Apfeldorf
Telefon: 08869 1751
E-Mail: markus.schamper@web.de









Bild folgt
2. Jugendleiter Georg Lang

Flößerstraße 13
86974 Apfeldorf
Telefon: 08869 9119433
E-Mail: georg.lang3@web.de












1. Schriftführerin Claudia Bolten

Eselering 9
86974 Apfeldorf
Telefon: 08869 8259944
E-Mail: bolten@gmx.de




2. Schriftführerin Stephanie Lang

Flößerstraße 13
86974 Apfeldorf
Telefon: 08869 9119433
E-Mail: steffi_dueringer@web.de











Bild folgt

EDV-Sachbearbeiter Markus Leins

Obere Dorfstraße 6 a
86974 Apfeldorf
Telefon: 0151 23263793
E-Mail: leins.markus@web.de







 



Bild folgt
stv. EDV-Sachbearbeiter Josef Zeh

Obere Dorfstraße 14
86974 Apfeldorf
Telefon: 08869 93295
E-Mail: edv-gau-schongau@josef-zeh.de


Beisitzer Sebastian Zöpf

Schulstraße 7
86974 Apfeldorf
Telefon: 0176 28997791
E-Mail: sebi.zoepf@gmail.com








Bild folgt
Beisitzer Richard Ehlich

Klausenweg 4
86974 Apfeldorf
Telefon: 08869 1847
E-Mail: rr.ehlich@gmx.de










Bild folgt
Beisitzer Manfred Schertich

Lechrainstraße 3 a
86974 Apfeldorf
Telefon: 08869 219
E-Mail: m.schertich@online.de





Jugendsprecherin Christoph Lange


Bild folgt

Eigene Templates sind besser - REDAXO